TERM DATES
2019 to 2020

Start of Autumn Term

Thursday 5th September

Half-Term

Monday 21st - Friday 25th October

End of Term

Friday 6th December (2pm)

Please reload

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Start of Spring Term

Tuesday 8th January

Half-Term

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February

End of Term

Friday 29th March (2pm)

Please reload

SPRING TERM 2019

Start of Summer Term

Wednesday 24th April

Half-Term

Monday 27th - Friday 31st May

End of Term

Friday 5th July (2pm)

Please reload

SUMMER TERM 2019
SPRING TERM 2020
SUMMER TERM 2020
AUTUMN TERM 2020

Start of Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January

Half-Term

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

End of Term

Friday 27th March (2pm)

Please reload

Start of Summer Term

Tuesday 21st April

Half-Term

Monday 25th to Friday 29th May

End of Term

Friday 3rd July (2pm)

Please reload

Start of Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September

Please reload

CONTACT US

MONDAY - THURSDAY: 8.00 - 16.30

FRIDAY: 8.00 - 14.00

|  INFO@SINCLAIRHOUSESCHOOL.COM  |

TEL.0207 736 9182

MONTESSORI NURSERY

159 & 196 MUNSTER ROAD, FULHAM,

SW6 6DA

PREPARATORY SCHOOL

59 FULHAM HIGH STREET, FULHAM,

SW6 3JJ

FIND US

ADMISSIONS

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - SHS
  • Instagram - SHS