SINCLAIR HOUSE TERM DATES

2020 to 2022
Sinclair House School Fulham

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Start of Term: Thursday 3rd September
Half-Term: Thursday 22nd - Friday 30th October
End of Term: Wednesday 9th December (3.30pm)

SPRING TERM 2021

Start of Term: Tuesday 5th January
Half-Term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
End of Term: Friday 26th March (2.00pm)

SUMMER TERM 2021

Start of Term: Tuesday 20th April
Half-Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
End of Term: Friday 2nd July (2.00pm)

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Start of Term: Monday 6th September
Half-Term: Thursday 21st - Friday 29th October
End of Term: Wednesday 8th December (3.30pm)

SPRING TERM 2022

Start of Term: Tuesday 4th January
Half-Term: Monday 14th - Friday 18th February
End of Term: Friday 25th March (2.00pm)

SUMMER TERM 2022

Start of Term: Tuesday 19th April
Half-Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
End of Term: Friday 8th July (2.00pm)

Academic Year 2020 - 2021
Academic Year 2021 - 2022
Nursery Term-Time & Preparatory School

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Start of Term: Monday 6th September
End of Term: Tuesday 21st December 

SPRING TERM 2022

Start of Term: Tuesday 4th January
End of Term: Friday 8th April

SUMMER TERM 2022

Start of Term: Tuesday 19th April
End of Term: Friday 5th August

Nursery Day Care