SINCLAIR HOUSE TERM DATES

2020 to 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Start of Term: Thursday 3rd September

Half-Term: Thursday 22nd - Friday 30th October

End of Term: Wednesday 9th December (3.30pm)

SPRING TERM 2021

Start of Term: Tuesday 5th January

Half-Term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

End of Term: Friday 26th March (2.00pm)

SUMMER TERM 2021

Start of Term: Tuesday 20th April

Half-Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

End of Term: Friday 2nd July (2.00pm)

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Start of Term: Monday 6th September

Half-Term: Thursday 21st - Friday 29th October

End of Term: Wednesday 8th December (2.00pm)

SPRING TERM 2022

Start of Term: Wednesday 5th January

Half-Term: Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

End of Term: Friday 25th March (2.00pm)

SUMMER TERM 2022

Start of Term: Wednesday 20th April

Half-Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

End of Term: Friday 8th July (2.00pm)

Academic Year 2020 - 2021
Academic Year 2021 - 2022

CONTACT US

MONDAY - THURSDAY: 8.00 - 16.30

FRIDAY: 8.00 - 14.00

INFO@SINCLAIRHOUSESCHOOL.COM

TEL: 0207 736 9182

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - SHS
  • Instagram - SHS

FIND US

MONTESSORI NURSERY

159 & 196 MUNSTER ROAD,

FULHAM, SW6 6DA

PREPARATORY SCHOOL

59 FULHAM HIGH STREET,

FULHAM, SW6 3JJ